Granite Quartz Marble Countertops and Vanity Tops

An Elegant Grey Galley Kitchen Remodel

I am on an improvement spree right now in my rental kitchen. It is worn and old, and in need of freshening up. So I've been looking for inspiration, and this refined yet cost-conscious remodel at PointClick Home got my eye. Read to see how they created a magnificent range nook updated the cabinets, and added touches of glamour there and here.


Of course, "cost-conscious" here means something totally different compared to the few hundred dollars I'll spend on my small bainbrook brown granite kitchen! The designer replaced them and cut out the centers of the upper cabinet doors. We like this appearance; here it is beautiful, although it could be tricky to execute nicely.


The cabinets were also given an Old World appearance by the designer by distressing them so notes of the crimson came through, and painting them red, then gray.


That stove nook that is totally magnificent likely wasn't the most price-conscious component, but it is so beautiful! All that tile, which can be duplicated over the breakfast bar. Speaking of the breakfast bar, I really enjoy the small touch of glamor the pendant lights add.


Overall, this really is a really inspiring kitchen for me. I am reminded by it of the energy of a coat of paint. I also adore the way in which in which the touches that are red pop against the calm gray paint.


Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!